Christmas Hours

Centre Christmas Shopping Hours

Sunday 9th Dec – 10am to 5pm
Mon 10th – Wed 12th Dec – 9am to 6pm
Thursday 13th Dec – 9am to 8pm
Fri 14th – Sun 16th Dec – 9am to 6pm
Monday 17th Dec – 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 18th Dec – 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 19th Dec – 9am to 6pm
Thursday 20th Dec – 9am to 8pm
Friday 21st Dec – 9am to 8pm
Saturday 22nd Dec – 9am to 6pm
Sunday 23rd Dec – 9am to 5pm
Monday 24th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 25th Dec – CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Wednesday 26th Dec – 10am to 5pm (Boxing Day)
Thursday 27th Dec – Monday 31st Dec – 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 1st Jan – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan – 10am to 5pm
Thursday 3rd Jan – Normal hours resume

Fresh Choice Hours

Monday 10th to Wed 19th Dec – 7am to 9pm
Thursday 20th to Friday 21st Dec – 7am to 10pm
Saturday 22nd to Monday 24th Dec – 7am to 9pm
CHRISTMAS DAY – CLOSED
Boxing Day 7am to 7pm
Thursday 27th to Monday 31st Dec – 7am to 9pm
NEW YEARS DAY – 9am to 7pm
Wednesday 2nd Jan normal hours resume

The Ultimate Experience
THURSDAY 29TH NOVEMBER UNTIL THURSDAY 13TH DECEMBER 2018

THE ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE

$3,000 worth of prizes!

Spend $50 in any Merivale Mall store, tell us who your favourite retailer is and be into win the ultimate shopping experience for you and two friends.

CONDITIONS OF ENTRY:

  • Each purchase of $50 and over from any Merivale Mall store makes you eligible to enter.
  • Prize cannot be redeemable for cash.
  • Merivale Mall tenants & staff & their immediate families are not eligible to enter.
  • All entries will be added to the Merivale Mall mailing list to receive information on sales, previews, expos & events. You may unsubscribe at any time.
  • Privacy Policy: Your information will be kept private and never sold, nor made available to any third parties. Sponsors of prizes may send information to you at a later date.
  • Competition starts Thursday 29th November 9am, and finishes Thursday 13th December, 7pm 2018
  • The winner will be randomly drawn on Friday 14th December 2018 & notified by telephone
  • The actual prize redemption will take place at a date & time that suits both the nominated retailer and the winner
  • Prizes include return ride in a limousine (Christchurch area only) valued at $500
  • Wine Tasting Master Class courtesy of FreshChoice valued at $500
  • A delicious smorgasbord of treats courtesy of FreshChoice valued at $500
  • 2x $250 Merivale Mall Gift Cards, one for each of your friends
  • Personal Stylist session if applicable
  • $1000 for you to spend in your favourite Merivale Mall store as nominated on your entry form
  • Teresia Bracelet + 2x Louise earrings valued at $480 from Dyrberg Kern
  • Additional prizes may be offered at the discretion of Merivale Mall

50% off bookings made for 8–10am Monday to Friday. Please see conditions above or phone us on 03 355 6584 or visit our website: vforhair.co.nz.

V for Hair & Beauty – Golden Girls Club

Simply present your Gold Card and become part of our Golden Girls Club. You will receive special rates and promotions reserved just for our Golden Girls Club.
Level 1, Merivale Mall, Phone 355 6584 or visit our website: www.vforhair.co.nz.

Merivale Mall Gift Cards

For the perfect gift, incentive or reward, choose Merivale Mall’s stunning new gift card.

Our gift card can be used at any Merivale Mall store including Fresh Choice, the bars and restaurants. The lucky recipient can choose anything from luxury items to everyday necessities. Available all year around from the mall management office (upstairs) during normal mall hours. Available in any value from $10-$2,000 and valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

For your convenience payment options include cash, eftpos, Mastercard and Visa.

Phone +64 3 355 9692 or email admin@merivalemall.co.nz to order the gift of choice.